Executive Board
President

Elena Cardo - Art Department Chairperson
Bethpage

Bethpage High School
10 Cherry Avenue, Bethpage NY 11714
516-644-4164
ECardo@bethpage.ws


Vice-Presidents

Julia Lang-Shapiro - Director of Media, Visual & Performing Arts
Longbeach

322 Lagoon Drive West, Lido Beach NY 11561
516-897-6500
jlang@lbeach.org


Recording Secretary

Nicole Girgenti - Art Teacher
East Williston

The Wheatley School
11 Bacon Road, Old Westbury NY 11568
516-333-7804
girgentin@ewsdonline.org


Corresponding Secretary

Barbara S. Hirten - Art Liaison/Teacher
Bellmore-Merrick

Grand Avenue School
2301 Grand Avenue, Bellmore NY 11710
516-992-1100
bhirten@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us


Treasurer

Ben D. Wiley - Director of Fine Arts and Digital Instruction
Plainview-Old Bethpage Schools

Plainview-Old Bethpage Administrative Building
106 Washington Ave, Plainview NY 11803
516-434-3138, (fax) 516-937-6433
bwiley@pobschools.org


Historian

Joseph Pallotta - Director of Fine & Performing Arts
Lynbrook

District Administration Building
111 Atlantic Avenue, Lynbrook, NY 11563
516-887-0262
jpallotta@lynbrook.k12.ny.us


Immediate Past Presidents

Philip Grusenmeyer - Supervisor of Fine Arts
Hicksville

Hicksville High School
200 Division Avenue, Hicksville NY 11801
516-733-2142, (fax) 516-733-6584
pgrusenmeyer@hicksvillepublicschools.org

 

2018 ASA Exhibit Photos